Contact & Additional Information

Contact Information


Pam Bazis
Director of Teacher Training
(214) 544-2658 ext. 4329
Pam.Bazis@mckinneychristian.org



Dr. Beverly Dooley
Director of Directed Studies
(214) 544-2658 ext. 1106
Beverly.Dooley@mckinneychristian.org



Maria Bristol
Finance/Business Manager
(214) 544-2658 ext. 4107
Maria.Bristol@mckinneychristian.org



 Peggy Brooks
Instructor
Peggy.Brooks@mckinneychristian.org
 Deb Scott
Instructor
Deb.Scott@mckinneychristian.org



Kara Janasak
Insructor
Kara.Janasak@mckinneychristian.org

REFUND POLICY

Upon registration, the registered trainee is responsible for 100% of the tuition and materials fees. If a registrant withdraws, is released from the program for any reason other than MCA's cancelling the scheduled training, does not complete the training, 100% of the tuition and fees is still due and must be paid in full to McKinney Christian Academy.

TAKE FLIGHT TRAINING APPLICATION

If you have registered for the Introductory Take Flight course, copies of your college transcripts, degree, an application (HERE), and three (3) reference forms must be sent to MCA two weeks before the first day of class. Addressed to the following:

McKinney Christian Academy
Attn: Mary Utzig, Adm. Asst.
Multisensory Teacher Training
3601 Bois D'Arc Road
McKinney, TX 75071


TRAINING LOCATION

Training and workshops will be held on the campus at MCA.  Room locations will be communicated by instructors to those registered.

McKinney Christian Academy
MCA-MTT Training Rooms
3601 Bois D'Arc Road
McKinney, TX 75071


TRAINING TIMES

Training typically begins at 8:30am and ends at 4:00pm.