National Honor Society Inducts New Members Wednesday, April 18

Congratulations to our 2012/2013 National Honor Society New Inductees:
1) Ben Bajema
2) Tim Barber
3) Devon Bennett
4) Robbie Christopher
5) Jacob Critzman
6) Alanna Curry
7) Sarah Grubbs
8) Jossie Ho
9) Maddie Hurd
10) Graham Kennedy
11) Cindy Kim
12) Kylie Madry
13) Hanna Marshall
14) Sean McClain
15) Amanda Pace
16) Bekah Parker
17) Chase Peairs
18) Lauren Sanford
19) Kaitlynn Sifford
20) Paola Teran
21) Sidney Thompson
22) Nan Tolson

These students will be inducted to MCA’s Chapter of the National Honor Society during Upper School Chapel (8:35 - 9:30 a.m.) on this Wednesay, April 18th.  There will be a reception following chapel in the library for new inductees, their families, current NHS members, faculty and staff


Share on Facebook